Privacy

The safety of your data

The responsible party for data processing on this website.

Horst G├╝ntheroth
Nissenstrasse 4
20251 Hamburg

The controller decides alone or jointly with others on the purposes and means of the processing of personal data (e.g. names, contact details or similar).

Revocation of your consent to data processing
Some data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal communication by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right to complain to the competent supervisory authority
As a data subject, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority in the event of a data protection violation. The competent supervisory authority regarding data protection issues is the state data protection commissioner of the federal state in which the company's registered office is located. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact details: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Right to data portability
You have the right to have data that I process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfillment of a contract handed over to you or to third parties. The provision takes place in a machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible party, this will only be done insofar as it is technically feasible.

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion
You have the right at any time within the framework of the applicable legal provisions to free information about your stored personal data, origin of the data, their recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to rectification, blocking or deletion of this data. In this regard, and also for other questions on the subject of personal data, you can contact me at any time via the contact options listed in the imprint.

SSL or TLS encryption
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to me as the site operator, this website uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the "https://" address line of your browser and the lock symbol in the browser line.

YouTube
For integration and display of video content, this website uses plugins from YouTube. The provider of the video portal is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When a page with an integrated YouTube plugin is called up, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. YouTube thereby learns which pages of this website you have accessed.

YouTube can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. By logging out beforehand, you have the option to prevent this.

YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of the online offer. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Details on the handling of user data can be found in YouTube's privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Vimeo
For integration and display of video content, the website uses plugins from Vimeo. The provider of the video portal is Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.

When a page with an integrated Vimeo plugin is called up, a connection to the Vimeo servers is established. Vimeo thereby learns which pages of the website you have accessed. Vimeo learns your IP address, even if you are not logged into the video portal or do not have an account there. The information collected by Vimeo is transmitted to servers of the video portal in the USA.

Vimeo can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You have the option to prevent this by logging out beforehand.

Details on the handling of user data can be found in Vimeo's privacy policy at: https://vimeo.com/privacy.

Cookies
This website uses cookies. These are small text files that your web browser stores on your terminal device. Cookies help me to make the offer of this website more user-friendly, effective and secure.

Some cookies are "session cookies." Such cookies are deleted by themselves at the end of your browser session. In contrast, other cookies remain on your terminal device until you delete them yourself. Such cookies help me to recognize you when you return to this website.

With a modern web browser, you can monitor, restrict or prevent the setting of cookies. Many web browsers can be configured to automatically delete cookies when you close the program. Disabling cookies may result in limited functionality of this website.

The setting of cookies, which are necessary for the exercise of electronic communication processes or the provision of certain functions desired by you (e.g. shopping cart), is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. As the operator of this website, I have a legitimate interest in storing cookies for technically error-free and smooth provision. If other cookies are set (e.g. for analysis functions), these are treated separately in this privacy policy.

Google Analytics
This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider of the web analytics service is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses "cookies." These are small text files that your web browser stores on your terminal device and enable an analysis of website usage. Information generated by means of cookies about your use of this website is transmitted to a Google server and stored there. The server is usually located in the USA.

The setting of Google Analytics cookies is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. As the operator of this website, I have a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior in order to optimize the website and, if necessary, advertising.

IP anonymization
This website uses Google Analytics in conjunction with the IP anonymization function. It ensures that Google truncates your IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before transmitting it to the USA. There may be exceptional cases where Google transfers the full IP address to a server in the USA and shortens it there. On my behalf, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to me. The IP address transmitted by Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.

Browser Plugin
The setting of cookies by your web browser can be prevented. However, some functions of this website may be restricted as a result. Likewise, you can prevent the collection of data regarding your website usage, including your IP address, including subsequent processing by Google. This is possible by downloading and installing the browser plugin accessible via the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Objection to data collection
You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set, which will prevent the collection of your data during future visits to this website: Google Analytics deactivate.

Details on how Google Analytics handles user data can be found in Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Order processing
To fully comply with the legal data protection requirements, I have concluded an order processing contract with Google.

Demographics in Google Analytics
This website uses the "demographic characteristics" function of Google Analytics. It can be used to create reports that contain statements about the age, gender, and interests of site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising from Google as well as visitor data from third-party providers. It is not possible to assign the data to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time. This is possible via the ad settings in your Google account or by generally prohibiting the collection of your data by Google Analytics, as explained in the item "Objection to data collection".

Google Web Fonts
This website uses web fonts from Google. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

By using these web fonts, it is possible to present you with the presentation of this website that I desire, regardless of which fonts are available to you locally. This is done by retrieving the Google Web Fonts from a Google server in the USA and the associated transfer of your data to Google. This is your IP address and which page you have visited on my site. The use of Google Web Fonts is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. As the operator of this website, I have a legitimate interest in the optimal presentation and transmission of the web presence.

The company Google is certified for the us-European data protection agreement "Privacy Shield". This data protection agreement is intended to ensure compliance with the level of data protection applicable in the EU.

For details on Google Web Fonts, see: https://www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about and further information in Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy/partners?hl=de

Datenschutz

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten

Die verantwortliche Stelle f√ľr die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website.

Horst G√ľntheroth
Nissenstrasse 4
20251 Hamburg

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen √ľber die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. √Ą.).

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung
Nur mit Ihrer ausdr√ľcklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorg√§nge der Datenverarbeitung m√∂glich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit m√∂glich. F√ľr den Widerruf gen√ľgt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtm√§√üigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unber√ľhrt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde
Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Versto√ües ein Beschwerderecht bei der zust√§ndigen Aufsichtsbeh√∂rde zu. Zust√§ndige Aufsichtsbeh√∂rde bez√ľglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz des Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Recht auf Daten√ľbertragbarkeit
Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die ich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erf√ľllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aush√§ndigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte √úbertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung
Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft √ľber Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empf√§nger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder L√∂schung dieser Daten. Diesbez√ľglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten k√∂nnen Sie sich jederzeit √ľber die im Impressum aufgef√ľhrten Kontaktm√∂glichkeiten an mich wenden.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschl√ľsselung
Aus Sicherheitsgr√ľnden und zum Schutz der √úbertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an mich als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt diese Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschl√ľsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie √ľber diese Website √ľbermitteln, f√ľr Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschl√ľsselte Verbindung an der ‚Äěhttps://‚Äú Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

YouTube
F√ľr Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt diese Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erf√§hrt hierdurch, welche Seiten dieser Website Sie aufgerufen haben.

YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem pers√∂nlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die M√∂glichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung des Online-Angebots. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerkl√§rung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Vimeo
F√ľr Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt die Website Plugins von Vimeo. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem Vimeo-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Vimeo hergestellt. Vimeo erf√§hrt hierdurch, welche Seiten, der Website, Sie aufgerufen haben. Vimeo erf√§hrt Ihre IP-Adresse, selbst wenn Sie nicht beim Videoportal eingeloggt sind oder dort kein Konto besitzen. Es erfolgt eine √úbermittlung der von Vimeo erfassten Informationen an Server des Videoportals in den USA.

Vimeo kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem pers√∂nlichen Profil zuordnen. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die M√∂glichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerkl√§rung von Vimeo unter: https://vimeo.com/privacy.

Cookies
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endger√§t speichert. Cookies helfen mir dabei, das Angebot dieser Website nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen.

Einige Cookies sind ‚ÄúSession-Cookies.‚ÄĚ Solche Cookies werden nach Ende Ihrer Browser-Sitzung von selbst gel√∂scht. Hingegen bleiben andere Cookies auf Ihrem Endger√§t bestehen, bis Sie diese selbst l√∂schen. Solche Cookies helfen mir, Sie bei R√ľckkehr auf dieser Website wiederzuerkennen.

Mit einem modernen Webbrowser k√∂nnen Sie das Setzen von Cookies √ľberwachen, einschr√§nken oder unterbinden. Viele Webbrowser lassen sich so konfigurieren, dass Cookies mit dem Schlie√üen des Programms von selbst gel√∂scht werden. Die Deaktivierung von Cookies kann eine eingeschr√§nkte Funktionalit√§t dieser Website zur Folge haben.

Das Setzen von Cookies, die zur Aus√ľbung elektronischer Kommunikationsvorg√§nge oder der Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erw√ľnschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorb) notwendig sind, erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Als Betreiber dieser Website habe ich ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und reibungslosen Bereitstellung. Sofern die Setzung anderer Cookies (z.B. f√ľr Analyse-Funktionen) erfolgt, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerkl√§rung separat behandelt.

Google Analytics
Diese Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter des Webanalysedienstes ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet "Cookies." Das sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Webbrowser auf Ihrem Endger√§t speichert und eine Analyse der Website-Benutzung erm√∂glichen. Mittels Cookie erzeugte Informationen √ľber Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden an einen Server von Google √ľbermittelt und dort gespeichert. Server-Standort ist im Regelfall die USA.

Das Setzen von Google-Analytics-Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Als Betreiber dieser Website habe ich¬†ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um das Webangebot und ggf. auch Werbung zu optimieren.

IP-Anonymisierung

Diese Website setzt Google Analytics in Verbindung mit der Funktion IP-Anonymisierung ein. Sie gew√§hrleistet, dass Google Ihre IP-Adresse innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europ√§ischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens √ľber den Europ√§ischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der √úbermittlung in die USA k√ľrzt. Es kann Ausnahmef√§lle geben, in denen Google die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server in den USA √ľbertr√§gt und dort k√ľrzt. In meinem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports √ľber Websiteaktivit√§ten zu erstellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegen√ľber mir zu erbringen. Es findet keine Zusammenf√ľhrung der von Google Analytics √ľbermittelten IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google statt.

Browser Plugin
Das Setzen von Cookies durch Ihren Webbrowser ist verhinderbar. Einige Funktionen dieser Website k√∂nnten dadurch jedoch eingeschr√§nkt werden. Ebenso k√∂nnen Sie die Erfassung von Daten bez√ľglich Ihrer Website-Nutzung einschlie√ülich Ihrer IP-Adresse mitsamt anschlie√üender Verarbeitung durch Google unterbinden. Dies ist m√∂glich, indem Sie das √ľber folgenden Link erreichbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Widerspruch gegen die Datenerfassung
Sie k√∂nnen die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zuk√ľnftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerkl√§rung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Auftragsverarbeitung
Zur vollst√§ndigen Erf√ľllung der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorgaben habe ich mit Google einen Vertrag √ľber die Auftragsverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Demografische Merkmale bei Google Analytics
Diese Website verwendet die Funktion ‚Äúdemografische Merkmale‚ÄĚ von Google Analytics. Mit ihr lassen sich Berichte erstellen, die Aussagen zu Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen der Seitenbesucher enthalten. Diese Daten stammen aus interessenbezogener Werbung von Google sowie aus Besucherdaten von Drittanbietern. Eine Zuordnung der Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist nicht m√∂glich. Sie k√∂nnen diese Funktion jederzeit deaktivieren. Dies ist √ľber die Anzeigeneinstellungen in Ihrem Google-Konto m√∂glich oder indem Sie die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics, wie im Punkt ‚ÄúWiderspruch gegen die Datenerfassung‚ÄĚ erl√§utert, generell untersagen.

Google Web Fonts
Diese Website verwendet Web Fonts von Google. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Durch den Einsatz dieser Web Fonts wird es m√∂glich Ihnen die von mir gew√ľnschte Darstellung dieser Website zu pr√§sentieren, unabh√§ngig davon welche Schriften Ihnen lokal zur Verf√ľgung stehen. Dies erfolgt √ľber den Abruf der Google Web Fonts von einem Server von Google in den USA und der damit verbundenen Weitergabe Ihre Daten an Google. Dabei handelt es sich um Ihre IP-Adresse und welche Seite Sie bei mir besucht haben. Der Einsatz von Google Web Fonts erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Als Betreiber dieser Website habe ich ein berechtigtes Interesse an der optimalen Darstellung und √úbertragung des Webauftritts.

Das Unternehmen Google ist f√ľr das us-europ√§ische Datenschutz√ľbereinkommen "Privacy Shield" zertifiziert. Dieses Datenschutz√ľbereinkommen soll die Einhaltung des in der EU geltenden Datenschutzniveaus gew√§hrleisten.

Einzelheiten √ľber Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter: https://www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about und weitere Informationen in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy/partners?hl=de